Album WILL be released this year!

Okay, it has taken a while, but the mastering is finished and the artwork is being created as we speak. The intention is to release the album formally in October, but we will have some advance copies available at the Fringe shows.
Track listing will be as follows:
1.Jazz Breakfast
2.Get Back in the Van
3.Gecko 123
6.The Mutual Congratulation Society
7.The Key to Evolution
9.The Doo Doo Song
10.By Some Miracle
11.What is my life?

If your favourites aren’t on here then you’ll just have to buy our EPs or indeed the next album…

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Myspace button